OUR VISION

BUILD AN ORGANIZATION THAT WILL ENABLE PEOPLE TO FOCUS ON THEIR STRENGTHS AND TALENTS!

Creating an organization that attracts and trains highly talented and motivated individuals that want to achieve a high level of success delivering amazing real estate services. We will provide wealth, stability and balance for those who are part of our company. Our systems and models will enable us to generate a constant flow of business in order to ensure that our people and our clients achieve their personal and business goals.

CAREERS

SALES LISTING BROKER

You are an excellent communicator and presenter, you are self-motivated, following up is part of your strengths, you inspire confidence, you offer exceptional customer service. We have the systems, tools and customers for you. Your responsibility will be to meet with clients, convince them to do business with us and handle negotiations when an offer comes in on their property.

MORE INFORMATION ON THIS ROLE

BUYER SPECIALIST BROKER

You have great communication skills, a strong work ethic, you are self-motivated and will not accept not achieving your goals. You love to be with people and your charisma is one of your greatest strengths. You understand that reaching your transaction goals means connecting with people. Our business and its systems will generate the buyer leads for you. We will train you to become a master at working with buyers. Your role will be to connect and serve.

MORE INFORMATION ON THIS ROLE

RENTAL BROKER

You are motivated by a high level of activity and human contacts. On a daily basis, we will put you in contact with people who are looking for a property to rent. You will never have to search for customers. This is the ideal environment for someone who is starting a career and wants to do business and commissions quickly. It is a perfect door for the entry into the world of real estate brokerage. Your responsibility will be to rent properties and build relationships with future buyers.

MORE INFORMATION ON THIS ROLE

INVESTOR SPECIALIST BROKER

You are an excellent communicator, you are self-motivated, organized, detail-oriented and have knowledge and experience in real estate investments. Our investment division has a place for you. Our database of investors, our exclusive tools and software will give you an unfair advantage on the competition and will ensure your success.

MORE INFORMATION ON THIS ROLE

SALES ISA (TELEPHONE AND FOLLOW-UP SPECIALIST)

You excel at making strong connections with people and have an influential personality. You are a master at communicating, following-up and nurturing by phone and email. Must have a hyper-focus on exceeding goals and be dedicated to systems. You like to have a fixed agenda and steady/constant/predictable work hours. Our systems will generate "leads" and you will turn these "leads" into appointments for the group's brokers.

MORE INFORMATION ON THIS ROLE

CONTACT US

recruiting

To learn more about the available positions and which one would be a good fit for you, send your CV to RH@EquipeCheffLancot.com or contact Martin at 514-232-3564.

NOTRE VISION

BÂTIR UNE ORGANISATION QUI PERMET AUX GENS DE FOCUSER SUR LEURS FORCES ET TALENTS!

Créer une organisation qui attire et forme des personnes très talentueuses et motivées qui veulent atteindre un niveau élevé de succès, en offrant des services immobiliers de haut niveau. Nous fournirons richesse,stabilité et équilibre pour ceux qui font partie de notre organisation. Nos systèmes et modèles nous permettront de générer un flux constant d’affaires, afin d'assurer que les membres de notre groupe et nos clients atteignent leurs objectifs personnels et professionnels.

CARRIÈRES

COURTIER INSCRIPTEUR VENTE

Vous êtes un excellent communicateur et présentateur. Vous êtes auto- motivé. Le suivi fait parti de vos forces, vous inspirez confiance et offrez un service à la clientèle exceptionnel. Nous avons les systèmes, les outils et les clients pour vous. Votre responsabilité sera de rencontrer les clients, les convaincre de faire affaire avec nous et de piloter les négociations lorsqu’une offre sera reçue pour leur propriété.

JE VEUX PLUS D'INFO

COURTIER SPÉCIALISTE ACHETEUR

Vous êtes excellent communicateur, vous aimez le contact avec les gens et votre charisme est une de vos plus grandes forces. Vous comprenez que les transactions et l’atteinte des objectifs passent par connecter avec les gens. Vous êtes auto-motivé et prenez les actions nécessaires afin d’atteindre vos objectifs. Notre organisation et nos systèmes généreront les acheteurs pour vous. Nous vous formerons et vous deviendrez un maître pour travailler avec les acheteurs. Votre rôle sera de connecter et servir.

JE VEUX PLUS D'INFO

COURTIER LOCATION

Vous êtes motivé par un haut niveau d'activités et de contacts humains. Nous vous mettrons en contact avec plusieurs personnes ​qui recherchent une propriété à louer, et ce, à chaque jour. Vous n’aurez jamais à chercher pour des clients. Un environnement idéal pour quelqu'un qui débute une carrière et qui veut faire des affaires et des commissions rapidement. Une porte d’entrée parfaite dans l’industrie du courtage immobilier. Votre responsabilité sera de louer des propriétés et bâtir des relations avec de futurs acheteurs.

JE VEUX PLUS D'INFO

COURTIER SPÉCIALISTE INVESTISSEUR

Vous êtes un excellent communicateur, auto-motivé, organisé et soucieux du détail. Vous avez à votre actif des connaissances et expériences en investissements immobiliers. Notre division d’investissements à une place pour vous. Notre base de données d’investisseurs et nos outils exclusifs et avant-gardistes assureront votre succès.

JE VEUX PLUS D'INFO

MAGICIEN DU TÉLÉPHONE ET DES SUIVIS (ISA)

Vos forces sont de connecter avec les gens via le téléphone et courriel. Vous démontrez une bonne écoute et les gens se confient à vous facilement. Vous êtes discipliné et êtes un maître des suivis. Vous pouvez convaincre et gagner la confiance des gens rapidement. Vous maîtrisez l'art de la parole. Vous maîtrisez l'art de la parole. Vous jouerez un rôle important dans l'atteinte des objectifs des courtiers de l'organisation. Nos systèmes généreront des prospects et vous transformerez ces prospects en rendez-vous pour les courtiers du groupe.

JE VEUX PLUS D'INFO

CONTACTEZ NOUS

recruiting

Pour en connaître davantage sur notre organisation: faites parvenir votre CV au RH@EquipeCheffLancot.com ou contactez Martin au 514-232- 3564.